Meet Our Agents

S Maier.jpg
Sandra Maier Schede
Partner, BROKER, REALTOR
(203) 631-7254
Maier01@msn.com
J Adamski.jpg
John J. Adamski
REALTOR
(203) 630-3063/(203) 715-6485
JAdamski@snet.net
JT Maier.jpg
John T. Maier
Partner, REALTOR
(203) 631-0337
JTMaier361@yahoo.com
jay-adamski.jpg
Johnathan J. Adamski
REALTOR
(203) 715-6489
YourHomeAnchorJay@gmail.com
JJ Maier.jpg
John J. Maier
REALTOR
(203) 213-2670
ElectJohnMaier@yahoo.com
caroline-adamski.jpg
Caroline Andrukiewicz
REALTOR
(860) 930-3246
YourHomeAnchorCaroline@gmail.com
A Bordonaro.jpg
Andrea Bordonaro
Property Manager, REALTOR
(203) 235-1000
Maier01@msn.com
j garcia.jpg
Johanna Garcia
REALTOR
(860) 412-6777
Johanna.Gharcia@gmail.com
C Byrd.jpg
Cheryl Byrd
REALTOR
(203) 631-0095
CByrd2@peoplepc.com
J Peruti.jpg
Jessica Peruti
REALTOR
(203) 537-6507
Jessica.Peruti@gmail.com
T Cello.jpg
Tom Cello
REALTOR
(203) 237-4712
TBCel8@att.net
T Shamock.jpg
Todd Shamock
REALTOR
(203) 494-1695
OneLifeJoy@aol.com
C walker.jpg
Conrad Walker
REALTOR
(203) 376-8534
TopSarge58@yahoo.com
J Wanat.jpg
Jim Wanat
REALTOR
(203) 676-9045
SoldPJ@aol.com